Traveling Players Ensemble

tpe board photo

Our fabulous Board! From left to right: Former board member Alison Tshikosi, Deborah Stein, Jeanne Harrison, Molly Gimmel, Mark Whittle.
Not pictured: Carolyn Mollen, Kelly Sprissler, James Gould.

Interested in joining our board?  Find our more here.

Traveling Players Ensemble’s Board

  • Deborah Stein, President

    Network Director

    Partnership for America’s Children

  • Carolyn Mollen, Treasurer

    Chief Financial Officer

    Independent Sector

  • Kelly Sprissler, Secretary


    Hamilton, Petrocelli, Sprissler & Sands, LLP

  • James Gould



  • Molly K. Gimmel

    Co-Founder and Executive Vice-President

    Design to Delivery, Inc.

  • Mark Whittle


    Crispin Group, LLP

  • Jeanne E. Harrison, ex officio

    Founder and Producing Artistic Director

    Traveling Players Ensemble


Puck_Misc 001